We’re hiring! Apply for the Vice President, Membership role.

About Us

Staff

Get to know our team

Meet the talented individuals who make up the Colorado Springs Chamber & EDC team.

Dirk Draper
President & Chief Executive Officer (719) 575-4321 | ddraper@cscedc.com
Chris Carlson
Executive Assistant (719) 575-4330 | ccarlson@cscedc.com
Reggie Ash
Chief Defense Development Officer (719) 575-4325 | regash@cscedc.com
Vincent Persichetti
Operations Director & Cybersecurity Programs Director (719) 575-4340 | vpersichetti@cscedc.com
Beth Leake
Military Affairs Council Coordinator (719) 884-4524 | bleake@cscedc.com
Shameeka Ford
Assistant Operations Manager and Administrative Assistant, Defense Development (719) 575-4305 | sford@cscedc.com
Rachel Beck
Vice President, Government Affairs (719) 884-4530 | rbeck@cscedc.com
Cecilia Harry
Chief Economic Development Officer (719) 575-4310 | charry@cscedc.com
Ramsha Augatis
Executive Assistant (719) 575-4307 | raugatis@cscedc.com
Beth Ann Taylor
Vice President, Economic Development (719) 575-4312 | btaylor@cscedc.com
Breann Preston
Director of Business Intelligence (719) 884-2832 | bpreston@cscedc.com
Emma Mitchell
Member Relations Manager (719) 575-4329 | emitchell@cscedc.com
Stephany Garza
Member Engagement Manager (719) 575-4332 | sgarza@cscedc.com
Dani Barger
Vice President, Marketing & Communications (719) 575-4317 | dbarger@cscedc.com
Andrea Mensink
Communications Manager (719) 575-4303 | amensink@cscedc.com
Brad Barrett
Brand Coordinator (719) 575-4304 | bbarrett@cscedc.com
Marjori Langhoff
Controller (719) 575-4322 | mlanghoff@cscedc.com
Marion Davis
Accounting Specialist (719) 575-4342 | mdavis@cscedc.com

Contact Us

Contact Us

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Like what you see? Join our newsletter and get exclusive access to news, press releases, and community updates delivered directly to your inbox.