We’re hiring! See open positions here.

About Us

Staff

Get to know our team

Meet the talented individuals who make up the Colorado Springs Chamber & EDC team.

Johnna Reeder Kleymeyer
President & Chief Executive Officer (719) 575-4321 | jreederkleymeyer@cscedc.com
Shameeka Ford
Executive Assistant to the President & CEO (719) 575-4305 | sford@cscedc.com
Jim Lovewell
Chief Defense Development Officer (719) 575-4325 | jlovewell@cscedc.com
Breaena Guerrero
Administrative Assistant, Economic Development & Defense (719) 471-8183 | bguerrero@cscedc.com
Beth Leake
Military Affairs Council Coordinator (719) 884-4524 | bleake@cscedc.com
Vincent Persichetti
Operations Director & Cybersecurity Programs Director (719) 575-4340 | vpersichetti@cscedc.com
Rachel Beck
Vice President, Government Affairs (719) 884-4530 | rbeck@cscedc.com
Cecilia Harry
Chief Economic Development Officer (719) 575-4310 | charry@cscedc.com
Tim Dutter
Director, Client Services (719) 884-2836 | tdutter@cscedc.com
Kelly Leaverton
Director, Business Retention and Expansion (719) 575-4312 | kleaverton@cscedc.com
Mark Bittle
Vice President, Membership (719) 884-4511 | mbittle@cscedc.com
Jayne Mhono
Member Engagement Manager (719) 575-4332 | jmhono@cscedc.com
Dani Barger
Vice President, Marketing & Communications (719) 575-4317 | dbarger@cscedc.com
Chris Carlson
Director, Corporate Relations (719) 575-4330 | ccarlson@cscedc.com
Andrea Mensink
Communications Manager (719) 575-4303 | amensink@cscedc.com
Brad Barrett
Brand Coordinator (719) 575-4304 | bbarrett@cscedc.com
Marjori Langhoff
Controller (719) 575-4322 | mlanghoff@cscedc.com
Marion Davis
Accounting Specialist (719) 575-4342 | mdavis@cscedc.com

Contact Us

Contact Us

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Like what you see? Join our newsletter and get exclusive access to news, press releases, and community updates delivered directly to your inbox.