About Us

Staff

Get to Know Our Team

Meet the talented individuals who make up the Colorado Springs Chamber & EDC team.

Dirk Draper
President & Chief Executive Officer (719) 575-4321 | ddraper@cscedc.com
Chris Carlson
Executive Assistant (719) 575-4330 | ccarlson@cscedc.com
Reggie Ash
Chief Defense Development Officer (719) 575-4325 | regash@cscedc.com
Tammy Fields
Senior Vice President, Economic Development (719) 884-2836 | tfields@cscedc.com
Beth Ann Taylor
Vice President, Economic Development (719) 575-4309 | btaylor@cscedc.com
Kathleen Johnson
Director, Market Research (719) 884-2837 | kjohnson@cscedc.com
Rachel Beck
Vice President, Government Affairs (719) 884-4530 | rbeck@cscedc.com
Shannon Cordovano
Executive Assistant, Defense Development & Government Affairs (719) 575-4307 | scordovano@cscedc.com
Beth Leake
MAC Coordinator (719) 884-4524 | bleake@cscedc.com
Nora Hardin
Senior Vice President, Membership and Events (719) 884-4511 | nhardin@cscedc.com
Eddie Quinn
Vice President, Membership Sales (719) 884-2840 | equinn@cscedc.com
Shawn Seaford
Director, Events and Investor Relations (719) 884-2832 | sseaford@cscedc.com
Beth Graham
Manager, Member Services (719) 575-4329 | bgraham@cscedc.com
Berit Bryant
Member Services Coordinator (719) 471-8183 | bbryant@cscedc.com
Vincent Persichetti
Director, Cybersecurity Programs (719) 575-4340 | vpersichetti@cscedc.com
Dani Barger
Vice President, Marketing & Communications (719) 575-4317 | dbarger@cscedc.com
Andrea Mensink
Communications Coordinator (719) 575-4303 | amensink@cscedc.com
Marjori Langhoff
Controller (719) 575-4322 | mlanghoff@cscedc.com
Marion Davis
Accounting Clerk (719) 575-4342 | mdavis@cscedc.com
Julie Swanson
Operations Manager (719) 575-4306 | jswanson@cscedc.com
Shameeka Ford
Administrative Assistant (719) 471-8183 | sford@cscedc.com

Contact Us

Contact Us