About Us

Staff

Get to Know Our Team

Meet the talented individuals who make up the Colorado Springs Chamber & EDC team.

Dirk Draper
President & Chief Executive Officer ddraper@cscedc.com
Chris Carlson
Executive Assistant (719) 575-4330 | ccarlson@cscedc.com
Hannah Parsons
Chief Economic Development Officer (719) 884-2834 | hparsons@cscedc.com
Tammy Fields
Senior Vice President, Economic Development (719) 884-2836 | tfields@cscedc.com
Kathleen Johnson
Director, Market Research (719) 884-2837 | kjohnson@cscedc.com
Rebekah Adair
Economic Development Analyst (719) 884-2828 | radair@cscedc.com
Rachel Beck
Government Affairs Manager (719) 884-4530 | rbeck@cscedc.com
Mary Fitzpatrick
Executive Assistant, Defense Development and Government Affairs (719) 884-2829 | mfitzpatrick@cscedc.com
Nora Hardin
Senior Vice President, Membership and Events (719) 884-4511 | nhardin@cscedc.com
Eddie Quinn
Member Development Executive (719) 884-2840 | equinn@cscedc.com
Carly Hoff
Community Development Program Manager (719) 575-4329 | choff@cscedc.com
Shawn Seaford
Director, Events and Investor Relations (719) 884-2832 | sseaford@cscedc.com
Patrice Lehermeier
Communications Manager (719) 575-4317 | plehermeier@cscedc.com
Julie Swanson
Operations Manager (719) 575-4306 | jswanson@cscedc.com
Beth Toulon
Administrative Assistant (719) 884-4524 | btoulon@cscedc.com
Marion Davis
Accounting Clerk (719) 575-4342 | mdavis@cscedc.com
Marjori Langhoff
Accountant (719) 575-4322 | mlanghoff@cscedc.com

Contact Us

Contact Us