Staff & Board

Proudly Serving the Pikes Peak region

Colorado Springs Chamber & EDC consists of team of talented individuals with a profound love of the city and the businesses within it. Meet our staff and board members, and let us know how we can help.

Leadership
Johnna Reeder Kleymeyer
President & Chief Executive Officer jreederkleymeyer@cscedc.com 719-575-4321 Read Bio
Shameeka Ford
Executive Assistant to the President & CEO sford@cscedc.com 719-575-4305
Yvonne Harris
Reception Area Administrative Assistant yharris@cscedc.com 719-471-8183
Administration
Vincent Persichetti
Vice President, Administration vpersichetti@cscedc.com 719-575-4340
Marion Davis
Accounting Specialist mdavis@cscedc.com 719-575-4342
Sales & Marketing
Member Services
Donna Carlson
Vice President, Member Services dcarlson@cscedc.com 719-884-4511
Alison King
Events & Special Project Manager aking@cscedc.com 719-575-4330
Camille Lavon
Special Project Manager clavon@cscedc.com 719-884-2832
Jayne Mhono
Member Engagement Manager jmhono@cscedc.com 719-575-4332
Marketing & Communications
Dani Barger
Vice President, Marketing & Communications dbarger@cscedc.com 719-575-4317
Jessica Coppedge
Communications Manager jcoppedge@cscedc.com 719-575-4314
Operations
Defense Development
Jim Lovewell
Chief Defense Development Officer jlovewell@cscedc.com 719-575-4325
Kelly Leaverton
Vice President, Defense & Economic Development kleaverton@cscedc.com 719-575-4312
Breaena Guerrero
Defense Development Associate bguerrero@cscedc.com 719-884-2840
Economic Development
Cecilia Harry
Chief Economic Development Officer charry@cscedc.com 719-575-4310
Theresa Metcalf
Director, Business Attraction tmetcalf@cscedc.com 719-575-4304
Tasha Baker
Manager, Business Intelligence tbaker@cscedc.com 719-884-6954
Miriam Neff
Economic Development Associate mneff@cscedc.com 719-884-6954
Government Affairs
Dave Dazlich
Vice President, Government Affairs ddazlich@cscedc.com 719-884-4530
Devin Camacho
Manager, Government Affairs dcamacho@cscedc.com 719-575-4307