Proudly Serving the Pikes Peak region

Colorado Springs Chamber & EDC consists of team of talented individuals with a profound love of the city and the businesses within it. Meet our staff and board members, and let us know how we can help.

Leadership
Johnna Reeder Kleymeyer
President & Chief Executive Officer jreederkleymeyer@cscedc.com 719-575-4321 Read Bio
Jim Lovewell
Chief Operating Officer jlovewell@cscedc.com 719-575-4325
Shameeka Ford
Executive Assistant to the President & CEO sford@cscedc.com 719-575-4305
Yvonne Harris
Reception Area Administrative Assistant yharris@cscedc.com 719-471-8183
Administration
Vincent Persichetti
Vice President, Administration vpersichetti@cscedc.com 719-575-4340
Marion Davis
Accounting Specialist mdavis@cscedc.com 719-575-4342
Idanna Ortega-Bermudez
Operations Associate  iortega-bermudez@cscedc.com 719-884-6954
Sales & Marketing
Dani Barger
Senior Vice President, Marketing, Communications & Sales dbarger@cscedc.com 719-575-4317
Erica Hogan
Director, Membership, Sales & Service ehogan@cscedc.com 719-575-4329
Alison King
Events & Special Project Manager aking@cscedc.com 719-575-4330
Jayne Mhono
Communications Manager jmhono@cscedc.com 719-575-4332
Operations
Defense Development
Kelly Leaverton
Senior Vice President, Operations kleaverton@cscedc.com 719-575-4312
Maddison Rafferty
Defense Development Associate mrafferty@cscedc.com 719-884-2840
Economic Development
Theresa Metcalf
Vice President, Economic Development tmetcalf@cscedc.com 719-575-4304
Sherry Hoffman
Director, Business Retention & Expansion shoffman@cscedc.com 719-575-4311
Seth Pruett
Director, Project Management spruett@cscedc.com 719-884-2836
Tasha Baker
Manager, Business Intelligence tbaker@cscedc.com 719-884-6954
Camille Lavon
Special Project Manager clavon@cscedc.com 719-884-2832
Government Affairs
Dave Dazlich
Vice President, Government Affairs ddazlich@cscedc.com 719-884-4530
Devin Camacho
Manager, Government Affairs dcamacho@cscedc.com 719-575-4307