Staff & Board

Proudly Serving the Pikes Peak region

Colorado Springs Chamber & EDC consists of team of talented individuals with a profound love of the city and the businesses within it. Meet our staff and board members, and let us know how we can help.

Johnna Reeder Kleymeyer
President & Chief Executive Officer Read Bio
Shameeka Ford
Executive Assistant to the President & CEO
Vincent Persichetti
Vice President, Administration
Marion Davis
Accounting Specialist
Yvonne Harris
Reception Area Administrative Assistant
Jim Lovewell
Chief Defense Development Officer
Kelly Leaverton
Vice President, Defense & Economic Development
Breaena Guerrero
Defense Development Associate
Cecilia Harry
Chief Economic Development Officer
Tim Dutter
Director, Client Services
Tasha Baker
Manager, Business Intelligence
Miriam Neff
Economic Development Associate
Dave Dazlich
Vice President, Government Affairs
Devin Camacho
Manager, Government Affairs
Dani Barger
Vice President, Marketing & Communications
Jessica Coppedge
Communications Manager
Donna Carlson
Vice President, Member Services
Alison King
Events & Special Project Manager
Camille Lavon
Special Project Manager
Erica Hogan
Membership Manager
Jayne Mhono
Member Engagement Manager