Staff & Board

Proudly Serving the Pikes Peak region

Colorado Springs Chamber & EDC consists of team of talented individuals with a profound love of the city and the businesses within it. Meet our staff and board members, and let us know how we can help.

Johnna Reeder Kleymeyer
President & Chief Executive Officer jreederkleymeyer@cscedc.com Read Bio
Shameeka Ford
Executive Assistant to the President & CEO sford@cscedc.com
Vincent Persichetti
Vice President, Administration vpersichetti@cscedc.com
Marion Davis
Accounting Specialist mdavis@cscedc.com
Yvonne Harris
Reception Area Administrative Assistant yharris@cscedc.com
Jim Lovewell
Chief Defense Development Officer jlovewell@cscedc.com
Kelly Leaverton
Vice President, Defense & Economic Development kleaverton@cscedc.com
Breaena Guerrero
Defense Development Associate bguerrero@cscedc.com
Cecilia Harry
Chief Economic Development Officer charry@cscedc.com
Tim Dutter
Director, Client Services tdutter@cscedc.com
Tasha Baker
Manager, Business Intelligence tbaker@cscedc.com
Miriam Neff
Economic Development Associate mneff@cscedc.com
Dave Dazlich
Vice President, Government Affairs ddazlich@cscedc.com
Devin Camacho
Manager, Government Affairs dcamacho@cscedc.com
Dani Barger
Vice President, Marketing & Communications dbarger@cscedc.com
Jessica Coppedge
Communications Manager jcoppedge@cscedc.com
Donna Carlson
Vice President, Member Services dcarlson@cscedc.com
Alison King
Events & Special Project Manager aking@cscedc.com
Camille Lavon
Special Project Manager clavon@cscedc.com
Erica Hogan
Membership Manager ehogan@cscedc.com
Jayne Mhono
Member Engagement Manager jmhono@cscedc.com