Join us at our annual GALA on Nov. 13: RSVP.

We’re hiring! Apply for the Director of Business Intelligence role.

About Us

Board of Directors

Proudly serving the Colorado Springs region

Meet the individuals, organizations and companies that make up the Colorado Springs Chamber &¬†EDC’s Board of Directors.

Board of Directors

Michael Juran* (Chair)
Chief Executive Officer Altia
Andrea Barker* (Vice Chair)
Principal/Business Development HB&A Architecture and Planning
Trinity Bradley-Anderson* (Treasurer)
Tax Partner Stockman Kast Ryan + Co., LLP
Tim Seibert* (Secretary)
Senior Vice President Norwood Development Group
Ramon C. Alvarez* (At-Large)
President Minuteman Press
Brian Erling, M.D.* (At-Large)
Chief Executive Officer Penrose-St. Francis Health Services
Dustin Sapp* (At-Large)
Chief Operating Officer Formstack
Aram Benyamin
Chief Executive Officer Colorado Springs Utilities
Aileen Berrios
Senior Vice President - Commercial Banker 5Star Bank
Stephanie Edwards
Executive Vice President Gold Hill Mesa
Ron Fitch
Vice President of Operations & Military Affairs UCHealth - Memorial Health System
Kent Fortune
Regional Vice President USAA Colorado Springs Campus
Rodney Gullatte, Jr.
Certified Ethical Hacker, Owner Firma IT Services
Seth Harvey, Ph.D
CEO Bluestaq
Ryan Klein
Member Sherman & Howard
Regina Lewis, Ph.D.
Special Assistant to the President Academic Excellence and Inclusion Pikes Peak Community College
Karen Markel, Ph.D.
Dean, College of Business University of Colorado Colorado Springs
Laura Neumann
Owner LNBusiness Consulting, LLC
Tyson Nunn
President Nunn Construction, Inc.
Lindsay Pack
Office Based Labs and Hospital Solutions - General Manager Philips
Jacob Pruitt
Past Chair Vice President - Colorado Springs GM T. Rowe Price
Tony Przybyslawski
Air Force & Space Programs, Global Sales & Marketing, Defense, Space & Security The Boeing Company
Greg Raymond
President Children's Hospital Colorado, Southern Colorado
Tony Rosendo
Founder and Partner Spur Philanthropy
*Executive Committee


Joe Aldaz
President Colorado Springs Hispanic Chamber
Zach Barker
President Colorado Springs Rising Professionals
Kyle Blakely
CEO Blakley + Co.
Shelli Brunswick
Chief Operating Officer Space Foundation
Susan Edmondson
President & Chief Executive Officer Downtown Partnership of Colorado Springs
Phill Emmert
Executive Director Colorado Springs Auto Dealers Association
Amy Folsom
County Administrator El Paso County
Jeff Greene
Chief of Staff City of Colorado Springs
Morane Kerek
Chief Financial Officer United States Olympic & Paralympic Committee
Traci Marques
Executive Director Pikes Peak Workforce Center
Erin Miller
Executive Director Space ISAC
Doug Price
President & Chief Executive Officer Visit Colorado Springs
Willie Shelton
Gen, U.S. Air Force (Ret) and Chairman Colorado Thirty Group
Andy Vick
Executive Director Cultural Office of the Pikes Peak Region
Wayne Williams
Utilities Board President Colorado Springs Utilities
Renee Zentz
Chief Executive Officer Housing & Building Association of Colorado Springs


Jim Ross
Col, U.S. Air Force (Ret) Military Affairs Council

Contact Us

Contact Us

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Like what you see? Join our newsletter and get exclusive access to news, press releases, and community updates delivered directly to your inbox.