Proudly Serving the Pikes Peak region

Colorado Springs Chamber & EDC consists of a team of talented individuals with a profound love for the city and the businesses within it. Meet our staff and board members and let us know how we can help you grow and succeed.

Leadership
Johnna Reeder Kleymeyer
President & Chief Executive Officer jreederkleymeyer@cscedc.com 719-575-4321 Read Bio
Jim Lovewell
Chief Operating Officer jlovewell@cscedc.com 719-575-4325
Administration
Vincent Persichetti
Vice President, Administration vpersichetti@cscedc.com 719-575-4340
Marion Davis
Accounting Specialist mdavis@cscedc.com 719-575-4342
Thomas Rowley
Accounting Associate trowley@cscedc.com 719-884-4524
Kristen Baker
Administrative Assistant to the CEO kbaker@cscedc.com 719-471-8183
Yvonne Harris
Reception Area Administrative Assistant yharris@cscedc.com 719-471-8183
Idanna Ortega-Bermudez
Operations AssociateĀ  iortega-bermudez@cscedc.com 719-884-6954
Sales & Marketing
Dani Bolling
Senior Vice President, Marketing, Communications & Sales dbolling@cscedc.com 719-575-4317
Jayne Mhono Dickey
Manager, Communications jmdickey@cscedc.com 719-575-4332
Casey Scaggs
Manager, Membership Sales and Engagement cscaggs@cscedc.com 719-884-4511
Victoria Schaar
Manager, Events & Special Projects vschaar@cscedc.com 719-471-8183
Riley Snyder
Associate, Membership and Government Affairs rsnyder@cscedc.com 719-575-4312
Operations
Economic Development
Tim Vanderhoof
Vice President, Economic Development tvanderhoof@cscedc.com (719) 575-4304
Billy Burrus
Director of Business Development, Aerospace & Defense bburruss@cscedc.com 719-575-4310
Sherry Hoffman
Director, Business Retention & Expansion shoffman@cscedc.com 719-575-4311
Seth Pruett
Director of Business Development, Cybersecurity spruett@cscedc.com 719-884-2836
Camille Lavon
Director of Business Development, Semiconductors & Advanced Manufacturing clavon@cscedc.com 719-884-2832
Tasha Baker
Director, Business Intelligence tbaker@cscedc.com 719-884-6954
Shameeka Ford
Manager, Talent Programs sford@cscedc.com 719-575-4305
Defense Development
Victoria Schaar
Manager, Events & Special Projects vschaar@cscedc.com 719-471-8183
Government Affairs
Dave Dazlich
Vice President, Government Affairs ddazlich@cscedc.com 719-884-4530
Jill Gaebler
Executive Director, Pikes Peak Housing Network jgaebler@cscedc.com 719-471-4527
Devin Camacho
Director, Government Affairs dcamacho@cscedc.com 719-575-4307